Skip to content

Welcome, Clarion Class of 2012

March 23, 2012

A hearty congratulations to:

Deborah Bailey
Eliza Blair
Lisa Bolekaja
Emma Cosh
Danica Cummins
Lara Donnelly
Eric Esser
Jonathan Fortin
Christopher Kammerud
Joseph Kim
Pierre Liebenberg
Carmen Machado
Sarah Mack
Sadie Mattox
Daniel McMinn
Sam Miller
Ruby Obeyesekere
Luke Pebler

Enjoy San Diego this summer!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2012 1:18 pm

    Congrats to the new school! Don’t forget to feed the ravens, use the UCSD pool whenever possible, and most importantly, take in everything you can. It’s going to be one of the most grueling and wonderful summers of your life. I’m jealous.

  2. March 23, 2012 3:50 pm

    Best wishes! Be brave!

    — Laura, Clarion South 2007

  3. March 29, 2012 9:57 am

    Congrats! I applied but didn’t get in, so I’ll be following you all closely with the hope of learning from your experiences. I made a Twitter list of the writers I could find. If you’re on Twitter but not on the list, let me know so I can add you (@allisonurban).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: